Congratulations to Anne O’Gorman who was the winner of our August Car Draw.

Pictured below are Konrad Stelmszczy representative Michelle Browne, Anne O’Gorman, Catherine Egan, Martina Nolan, and John Loftus.

Well done to all.

September Car Draw Finalists

Tony McCarthy
Anne Duffy
Siphikisani Ncube
Grainne Walker
Martina Mullins

*Members must have €30 in their Credit Union account to be eligible for the Car Draw.
This competition is free to all members.
Terms and Conditions available on request.